Quick-Set AB

Box 37
Heligsjövägen 7
333 71 BREDARYD

Telefon: 0370-37 42 30
Fax: 0370-803 76
e-post: info@quick-set.se

 

Mikael Svensson
VD, inköp
mikael@quick-set.se
0370-37 42 33
070-606 46 66

Martina Sandolf
Försäljning/Kordinator
martina@quick-set.se
0370-37 42 35
070-669 31 22

Claes Johansson
Försäljning
claes@quick-set.se
0370-37 42 32
070-648 03 50 

Louise Brodén
Kvalitet
louise@quick-set.se
0370-37 42 37 

Vid akuta ärenden
mikael@quick-set.se
070-606 46 66

Andreas Klasson
Konstruktion
andreas@quick-set.se
0370-37 42 34

Daniel Elmersson
Order/Logistik
daniel@quick-set.se
0370-37 42 36

Susanne Unnersjö
Ekonomi
susanne@quick-set.se

0370-37 42 30