Quick-Set AB

Box 37
Heligsjövägen 7
SE-333 71 BREDARYD
Schweden

Telefon: +46 370 37 42 30
Fax: +46 370 803 76
e-post: info@quick-set.se

Mikael Svensson
Geschäftsführer, Einkauf
mikael@quick-set.se
+46 370-37 42 33
+46 70-606 46 66

Martina Sandolf
Vertrieb/Koordinator
martina@quick-set.se
+46 370-37 42 35
+46 70-669 31 22

Claes Johansson
Vertrieb
claes@quick-set.se
+46 370-37 42 32
+46 70-648 03 50 

Louise Brodén
Qualität
louise@quick-set.se
+46 370-37 42 37 

Dringlichkeiten
mikael@quick-set.se
+46 70-606 46 66

Andreas Klasson
Konstruktion
andreas@quick-set.se
+46 370-37 42 34

Daniel Elmersson
Logistik
daniel@quick-set.se
+46 370-37 42 36

Susanne Unnersjö
Finanzen
susanne@quick-set.se

+46 370-37 42 30