Quick-Set AB

Box 37
Heligsjövägen 7
SE-333 71 BREDARYD
Sweden

Phone: +46 370 37 42 30
Fax: +46 370 803 76
e-mail: info@quick-set.se

 

Mikael Svensson
Managing Director, Purchase
mikael@quick-set.se
+46 370-37 42 33
+46 70-606 46 66

Martina Sandolf
Sales/Coordinator
martina@quick-set.se
+46 370-37 42 35
+46 70-669 31 22

Claes Johansson
Sales
claes@quick-set.se
+46 370-37 42 32
+46 70-648 03 50 

Louise Brodén
Quality
louise@quick-set.se
+46 370-37 42 37 

Urgent matters
mikael@quick-set.se
+46 70-606 46 66

Kenneth Nilsson
Production
kenneth@quick-set.se
+46 370-37 42 31
+46 70-548 03 50 

Andreas Klasson
Construction
andreas@quick-set.se
+46 370-37 42 34


Daniel Elmersson

Order/Logistics
daniel@quick-set.se
+46 370-37 42 36


Susanne Unnersjö

Finance
susanne@quick-set.se

+46 370-37 42 30